Michael Buffer is a Recruiter Now?

Most recruiting emails don’t make me laugh out loud just from reading the subject. This was not one of those emails.

About recruitingfail

I don't know if it's just engineering, just my friends, or just this year, but recruiters seem to be getting worse. Much worse. It doesn't help that they can make upwards of $20k a year off one candidate, so why not just throw a bunch of emails at the wall and see what sticks? I'll collect my friends' and my Recruiting Fail examples here. Feel free to send your own! Without further adieu, here's: How NOT to find good people. View all posts by recruitingfail

Leave a Reply

